Book Of Queens Black Vinyl

Book Of Queens Black Vinyl


This item is a pre-order and will ship on or before release date.

Release Date:

Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a PRE-ORDER. Ships on or before October 6th, 2023.

Guitarist Eric Krasno (Lettuce, Soulive) and drummer Stanton Moore (Galactic, Garage-a-Trois) are GRAMMY award-winning artists who have shared the stage countless times over years. Their album Krasno/Moore Project: House of Queens (Concord Jazz) showcases a collection of songs from some of their favorite female artists including Amy Winehouse, Billie Eilish, H.E.R., Nina Simone and more. Featuring organist Eric Finland with special guests Cory Henry, Branford Marsalis and Robert Randolph.



  1. You Know I’m No Good 
  2. Nobody’s Baby 
  3. Slow Burn 
  4. Lost Cause 
  5. Stay High feat. Cory Henry 


  1. Fever feat. Branford Marsalis 
  2. A Natural Woman 
  3. Carried Away 
  4. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free feat. Robert Randolph

This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

Recently viewed